Tariffs and Terms

From 01st November 2012 (according to order № 234 dated by 05.10.2012) on, while signing the Contract/Agreement for launching access to the Digital Dissertation Library of the Russian State Library (DDL RSL) with organization of 10 (ten) workplaces at the virtual reading room within the territory of the Customer’s library, the contractual terms and prices shall be the following ones:

  • one calendar year (maximum term)  – 398,840.00 RUR;
  • six months                                      – 199,420.00 RUR;
  • three months (minimum term)          – 99,710.00 RUR.
For federal and regional libraries of the Russian Federation and the CIS states which do not possess a status of national ones the discount price shall be 99, 710.00 RUR per 1 (one) calendar year, with organization of 10 (ten) workplaces at the Virtual reading room.
 
For child, school, rural and municipal libraries of the Russian Federation and the CIS states the discount price shall be 10, 000.00 RUR per 1 (one) calendar year, with organization of 2 (two) workplaces at the Virtual reading room.
 
 For increasing the number of workplaces inside the launched Virtual reading room within the framework of one Contract/Agreement for a single term of access to the DDL RSL the price of 1 (one) additional workplace for viewing full texts of the DDL RSL collection shall be:
 
  • for one calendar year (maximum term)  – 19,942.00 RUR;
  • for six months                                      – 9,971.00 RUR;
  • for three months (minimum term)          – 4,985.50 RUR.
For increasing the number of additional workplaces inside the Virtual reading room it is possible to appoint 1 (one) workplace for administering the work of the Virtual reading room with each 10 (ten) newly – added workplaces for viewing full texts of the DDL RSL collection.
 
The price of 1 (one) additional workplace for administering the work of the Virtual reading room created in order to increase the number of workplaces inside the launched Virtual reading rooms on the basis of  written request to FSFI “RSL” within the framework of a single Contract/Agreement for a single term shall be:
 
  • for one calendar year (maximum term)  – 29,913.00 RUR;
  • for six months                                      – 14,956.50 RUR;
  • for three months (minimum term)          – 7,478.25 RUR.

Тарифы и сроки
С 01 ноября 2012 года (на основании приказа № 234 от 05.10.2012) при заключении Договора / Контракта на организацию доступа к Электронной библиотеке диссертаций Российской государственной библиотеки (ЭБД РГБ) с организацией 10 (десяти) рабочих мест в Виртуальном читальном зале на территории библиотеки заказчика стоимость устанавливается на срок:
  • один календарный год (максимальный срок)   - 398 840,00 рублей;
  • шесть месяцев                                               - 199 420,00 рублей;
  • три месяца (минимальный срок)                      - 99 710,00 рублей.
Утверждена льготная стоимость доступа к ЭБД РГБ для федеральных и региональных библиотек Российской Федерации и стран СНГ, не имеющих статус национальных  в  странах  СНГ,  сроком  на  1  (один)  календарный год в размере
99 710,00 рублей
с организацией 10 (десяти) рабочих мест в Виртуальном читальном зале.
 
Утверждена льготная стоимость доступа к ЭБД РГБ для детских, школьных, сельских и муниципальных библиотек Российской Федерации и стран СНГ сроком на 1 (один) календарный год в размере 10 000,00 рублей с организацией 2 (двух) рабочих мест в Виртуальном читальном зале.
 
 
 
Утверждена стоимость 1 (одного) дополнительного рабочего места для просмотра полных текстов из ЭБД РГБ для увеличения количества рабочих мест в создаваемом Виртуальном читальном зале в рамках одного Договора/Контракта на единый период предоставления доступа к ЭБД РГБ сроком на:
  • один календарный год (максимальный срок)   - 19 942,00 рубля;
  • шесть месяцев                                               - 9 971,00 рубль;
  • три месяца (минимальный срок)                      - 4 985,50 рублей.
При увеличении дополнительных рабочих мест в Виртуальном читальном зале на каждые 10 (десять) рабочих мест для просмотра полных текстов из ЭБД РГБ возможно назначение 1 (одного) места для администрирования работы Виртуального читального зала.
 
Утверждена стоимость 1 (одного) дополнительного рабочего места для администрирования работы Виртуального читального зала с целью увеличения количества рабочих мест в создаваемом Виртуальном читальном зале на основании письменного обоснования, направленного в адрес ФГБУ «РГБ», в рамках одного Договора/Контракта, на единый период предоставления доступа к ЭБД РГБ сроком на:
  • один календарный год (максимальный срок)    - 29 913,00 рублей;
  • шесть месяцев                                                - 14 956,50 рублей;
  • три месяца (минимальный срок)                       - 7 478,25 рублей.